Upcoming UNH Extension Workshops

The below list includes upcoming workshops hosted by UNH Extension. The links will bring you to the site for more information.

Livestock Ration Clinic

Mon, 01/04/2021 to Mon, 01/11/2021

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Online Cost: $25


Creating a Sales Forecast for your Ag Business [Online]

Thu, 01/14/2021 to Thu, 01/21/2021

10:00am - 12:00pm Cost: Free

Beginning QuickBooks for Farm Businesses [Online]

Fri, 01/15/2021 to Fri, 02/05/2021

10:30am - 12:00pm Cost: $100

Dairy Crops Field Day [Virtual]

Wed, 01/27/2021

11:00am - 12:30pm Cost: Free

Women in Livestock Business: Marketing for Profit [Online]

Tue, 02/02/2021 to Thu, 02/04/2021

12:00pm - 3:00pm Cost: Free


Plant Production Lunch and Learn Webinar Series for Green Industries

Tue, 02/02/2021, every Tuesday thru 03/30/2021

12:00pm - 1:00pm Cost: $20 each, or $100 for 6 or more webinars


Farm Food Safety Planning Made Simple

Tue, 02/02/2021, 02/9/2021, 02/16/2021

5:00pm - 6:30pm Cost: Free


[Webinar] Finding Your Farm

Tue, 02/09/2021

12:00pm - 1:30pm Cost: Free


Training: NH Invasives Academy

Thu, 03/04/2021- 04/08/2021

4:00pm - 5:00pm Cost: $35

Online

[Webinar] Making Your Farm Available to a Successor

Tue, 03/09/2021

12:00pm - 1:30pm Cost: Free


147 views0 comments
SBFNH

Become a member or contact us for more information on how we can help you succeed.

Email: leader@sbfnh.org

Phone: 603-989-5628

PO Box 4145

Concord, NH 03302

© 2021 SBFNH  All Rights Reserved